STAFF PENGAJAR



Prof. Dr. Suharsimi Arikunto

suharsimi.arikunto@bk.uad.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Siti Partini Suardiman, S.U.

siti.partini@bk.uad.ac.id

Drs. Purwadi, M.Si., Ph.D.

purwadi@psy.uad.ac.id

Drs. Mujidin, M.Si., Ph.D.

mujidin@psy.uad.ac.id

Dr. Said Alhadi, M.Pd.

said.alhadi@bk.uad.ac.id

Dr. Ahmad Muhammad Diponegoro, M.Ag.

ahmad.diponegoro@psy.uad.ac.id

Dr. Soetarno, M.Pd.

soetarno@bk.uad.ac.id

Dr. Kusno Effendi, M.Pd., M.Si.

kusno.effendi@bk.uad.ac.id

Dr. Sri Hartini, M.Pd.

sri.hartini@bk.uad.ac.id

Dra. Alif Muarifah, S.Psi., M.Si., Ph.D.

alif.muarifah@bk.uad.ac.id

Dr. Waharjani, M.Ag.

waharjani@bsa.uad.ac.id

Dr. Sri Tutur Martaningsih, M.Pd.

sri.martaningsih@bk.uad.ac.id

Dr. Dody Hartanto, S.Pd., M.Pd.

dody.hartanto@bk.uad.ac.id

Dr. Hardi Santosa, S.Pd., M.Pd.

hardi.santosa@bk.uad.ac.id

Dr. Riana Mashar S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

riana.mashar@pgpaud.uad.ac.id

Dr. Akhmad Fajar Prasetya, S.Pd., M.Pd.

akh.prasetya@bk.uad.ac.id

Dra. Erni Hestiningrum, M.A.

erni.hestiningrum@bk.uad.ac.id

Dra. Dwi Putranti, M.Pd.

dwi.putranti@bk.uad.ac.id

Irvan Budhi Handaka, S.Pd., M.Pd.

irvan.handaka@bk.uad.ac.id

Wahyu Nanda Eka Saputra, M.Pd., Kons.

wahyu.saputra@bk.uad.ac.id

Amien Wahyudi, S.Pd., M.Pd., Kons.

amien.wahyudi@bk.uad.ac.id

Ulfa Danni Rosada, S.Pd., M.Pd., Kons.

ulfa.rosada@bk.uad.ac.id

Tri Sutanti, S.Pd., M.Pd.

tri.sutanti@bk.uad.ac.id

Caraka Putra Bhakti, S.Pd., M.Pd.

caraka.pb@bk.uad.ac.id

Agus Ria Kumara, S.Pd., M.Pd.

agus.kumara@bk.uad.ac.id

Ariadi Nugraha, S.Pd., M.Pd.

ariadi.nugraha@bk.uad.ac.id

Muya Barida, S.Pd., M.Pd.

muya.barida@bk.uad.ac.id

Agus Supriyanto, S.Pd., M.Pd.

agus.supriyanto@bk.uad.ac.id

Hardi Prasetiawan, S.Pd., M.Pd.

hardi.prasetiawan@bk.uad.ac.id

Siti Muyana, S.Pd., M.Pd.

siti.muyana@bk.uad.ac.id

Dian Ari Widyastuti, S.Pd., M.Pd.

dian.widyastuti@bk.uad.ac.id

Aprilia Setyowati, S.Pd., M.Pd.

aprilia.setyowati@bk.uad.ac.id

Agungbudiprabowo, S.Pd., M.Pd.

agungbudiprabowo@bk.uad.ac.id

Mufied Fauziah, S.Pd., M.Pd.

mufied.fauziah@bk.uad.ac.id